Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Count to 1500 using even numbers!
Today at 8:24 am by Brandon

» Count to 50 before a Regular Member posts
Today at 8:22 am by Brandon

» What is your favorite TV Show?
Today at 12:27 am by tester12

» Train sets!
Yesterday at 4:05 pm by TigerTankFan

» fun ways to spend a winter?
Yesterday at 12:10 pm by Brandon

» What is your favorite tool in Photoshop?
Yesterday at 12:09 pm by Brandon

» Count to 50 before an admin posts!
Fri 16 Nov 2018, 11:55 pm by tester12

» Is Satellite TV better then cable?
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 9:22 am by bgradionetwork

» Do you use Facebook?
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 9:18 am by bgradionetwork

Top posting users this week
Brandon
 
tester12
 
TigerTankFan
 
bgradionetwork
 
Ikerepc
 
skouliki
 

Broadcasting Duo Facebook Page

Broadcasting Duo Review

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Mon 02 Apr 2012, 7:24 am

First topic message reminder :


Broadcasting Duo



   Pros To start off, I was very impress with your banner. Looks awesome! I like the Forums icons. As well as the Online Image, it matches with it.

   Cons To start off, I don't like theme [skin] of the forums. Honestly it doesn't really go with the banner, since it has different kind of Colors. It's to red, not really my favorite color. It's not really professional.

   My opinion, change the theme. And add images to the forums.
   But in other words, I like your forums, keep up the good work.


Last edited by Brandon on Sat 20 Dec 2014, 8:19 am; edited 3 times in total
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down


Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Mon 24 Oct 2016, 9:54 pm

Our latest review dated: 10/24/2016 .

Click to Read:


Broadcasting Duo
First Impressions
General Forum Appearance
Forum Activity
Staff & Usergroups
Forum Originality
Forum Layout & Organization
Grammar & Spelling


Conclusions

  • When visiting your board I first noticed the main banner. It is very vibrant and makes the user feel welcomed. While scrolling down further I saw the different icons and descriptions you had for each individual forum and was quite impressed with how well the icons fit on the page and how clear the forum descriptions are. The forum icons fit what your forum is about and the dedication you put into making your forum colors match up is nicely done. Besides posting games your forum's activity is not very high. When there are posts its mostly staff members that do so. This could be improved by using some web traffic options. For the amount of active users you have I believe you have too many staff, also staff that are inactive. I don't see much of a reason to have super moderators I would like to suggest combining moderators with super moderators. The descriptions for the usergroups are well thought out. Your forum is quite original there is not a site that I have seen yet on forumotion that has that same concept and that is very important and it will help you with attracting a larger audience. You have all your categories set up nicely with each one holding forums that are relevant to the category's title. I want to commend you for adding a "getting started" section. This will surely help newcomers easily learn how your forum works. The forum's navigation is enabled for quick and easy access. I see no grammar errors on your board. Overall, Great Job!
    Side Note: The walking dead topic caught my eye, you might want to build on that a little more.



Forum Strengths

  • Easy Navigation
  • Welcoming to Members
  • Original Concept



Forum Weaknesses

  • Member Activity
  • Mostly Staff Posting




Average Review Score: 8.43



Review written by: @Legionheart


Last edited by Brandon on Sun 03 Dec 2017, 9:14 am; edited 2 times in total

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Tue 27 Jun 2017, 9:56 am

Here is our latest review:

Click to read:

Broadcasting Duo

First Impressions
General Forum Appearance
Forum Activity
Staff & Usergroups
Forum Originality
Forum Layout & Organization
Grammar & Spelling


Conclusions

  • Upon looking at your forum for the first time, I am immediately drawn to your vibrant banner. It creates a welcoming feel and encourages the reader to continue browsing the site. The scrolling text below the banner is professional, and the initial pop-up message is a nice touch to further welcome members. Your general appearance is very nice. The black and blue colours suit each other well, and all text is easy to read. The forum icons relate to their respective sections well, and add that extra touch of sophistication. Your forum activity is quite low. You do have recent posts, but only your staff members and a couple of VIPs are posting regularly. This is also only in a handful of sections; generally fun & games and general discussion. I'd suggest increasing the amount of competitions in progress and affiliating with other forums. Your forum's subject is perfect for affiliating with. Your staff are generally active, and present in the community. The usergroup descriptions are detailed and thoroughly explained. However, the moderators and super moderators are quite similar, and I personally don't see the need to keep them seperate. I'd like to see a staff drive as well, particularly for the VoiceOver Artists group. Your forum's originality is very good. Your subject is quite rare, and targets a large audience. Your forum layout is quite cluttered. The forum listing is extensively long, and this makes navigation harder. I'd suggest creating a tabs system where members can click on a particular section, and only that section's forums will appear. Additionally, the widgets section on the left seems squished; more specifically the Facebook widget. The forum listings part is quite wide, so they can be shortened whilst the widgets become wider and more visible. Last but not least, I found no spelling or grammar mistakes. Overall, well done Smile



Forum Strengths

  • Attention-grabbing banner
  • Forum icons and appearance
  • Original subject



Forum Weaknesses

  • Forum Activity
  • Extensive Forum Listing
  • Squished widgets





Average Review Score: 8.71


Review written by: Elementar on 6/27/2017


Last edited by Brandon on Thu 26 Jul 2018, 10:34 am; edited 2 times in total

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Sun 03 Dec 2017, 9:11 am

Our latest review, dated 12/3/2017

Click to read:

Broadcasting Duo

First Impressions

  • Firstly, I am impressed with the professional look of your forum. I liked the icons, the scrolling text, the banner, etc. Also, the entirety of your forum makes me feel like I am having my very own radio show. Secondly, the snow effect is very timely for this Christmas Season. The way you have customized your board contributed much to how your broadcasting forum should be.

General Forum Appearance

  • Generally, I liked how your forum appears to be. However, I just noticed that the banner is a bit blurred, maybe due to its size. I liked how the illusion of the banner was created, as in the colors created something like a curtain. I just noticed that there are obvious edges that has not blended with the color scheme of your forum. The custom icons look very cool for me, and is obviously related to your forum's subject. Talking about custom, I'd like to suggest that you should also have a custom rank icon for the Rookie Internet Broadcaster, since it appears that they only have pixelated stars as a rank.

Forum Activity

  • Going through the recency of visits, it was evident that there were only 9 who recently visited the board for the past month at most. There were recent posts, but I am expecting that a portion of the posts would be coming from the members since I've also noticed that posts were coming from the administrators and VIPs. I encourage you to throw in more events and games aside from the existent ones. But aside from that, I want you to gather up more members to make more activity happen. Affiliations and lots of advertisements could be done. I hope you can work this aspect out.

Staff & Usergroups

  • In this aspect, I appreciate that the staff are really working hard to keep the activity of the forum going, so kudos to that. The descriptions are clear, however, there were some that I think are unfinished (?), as in the Moderators since it ended with "remi." I hope you can look into that. I am also looking forward that you will fill in the vacancies of some of the groups i.e. the Voice Over Artists (my favorite, actually) which you are already into hiring.

Forum Originality

  • I believe that in this aspect, I consider this forum of yours as original. There are only few forums out there that tackle about broadcasting. What's more is that it is not just about doing the radio thing, but you are also helping out other aspiring disc jockeys out there in hardware and software needs. Just to add, I hope you add some tips and tricks threads regarding those equipment used. This will be a great help to those who are just starting out to become a DJ.

Forum Layout & Organization

  • I cannot say much on this aspect except the maximizing on the Running Announcement purpose. Aside from the Welcome Message in there, why not include the most important topics in there? You can put an announcement about hiring voice over artists so that a first-timer on your board will know that you are hiring. I'm hopefully tapping on your team's creativity to make use of it.

Grammar & Spelling

  • Finally, I am proposing the following edits:

    1. On your running announcements, add a comma or a semi colon after Broadcasting Duo. Remove the apostrophe on "it's".
    2. Be conscious on the use of uppercase letters ("Different" in the General Streaming Section can be in all lower case or enclosed in quotation marks).
    3. On "Radio/Music Streaming Websites, I suggest this description: Discussions on Radio/Music streaming websites can be found in this section!
    4. Remove the comma in the description of the Miscellaneous Streaming Websites.
    5. In General Chit Chat, remove the apostrophe on "topic's".
    6. Be consistent in the application of punctuation, such as periods at the end of sentences.
    7. In Forum Games, I suggest this description: Want to have some fun? Be the player or the game master here!
    8. Review the descriptions of the usergroups (I think some have gone unfinished).




Average Review Score: 8.29



Review written by: Poser


Last edited by Brandon on Thu 26 Jul 2018, 10:33 am; edited 2 times in total

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Thu 07 Dec 2017, 9:55 pm

Click to read:

Broadcasting Duo

First Impressions

  • As I enter your forum site, I would say that I really felt the spirit of Christmas. I love how you design your forum by adding a snow effect, perfectly timing for this year's Christmas event. The looks of your board is really good and professional. I can tell that you really made a lot of effort in working with your forum. I also like the scrolling text which give guests a hint of what kind of community they are interacting.

General Forum Appearance

  • I'll start off first with the major appearance. The banner of your forum is good however, like what Poser said on his review it seems to look a bit blurry. If you could make a better resolution of it then that would fix everything. Now I like the idea of how you added icons on every section of your board. Although, the only thing I notice is that there are some icons which the size doesn't look with the others, I suggest if you could make them all same pixels like 32x32 then that would look more every icon smooth and organized. I also like the "who is online" image although just a small suggest if you can make the edges(not round edges) then that would fit its appearance on the frame of your board. Other than this everything looks great!

Forum Activity

  • Now going to your forum's activity I recently notice that half of the post are made by the Administrator, Support Mod, and some VIP members. While some regular members are posting a few which is not good. I highly recommend that you should work on your forum's activity. Try to have more events/contests and also affiliation & advertisement that can also help stood your forum's activity with this kind of methods. I'll also suggest that try to add more unique features with the VIP members this can also help and encourage members to post and participate more in your community.

Staff & Usergroups

  • The Staff & Usergroups of your forum is great, I can see and tell that your co-staff members are really helping you moderate and run smoothly of your board. With this I don't think that you'll be need more staff members in the future. I also like how you added a VIP Member Usergroup, but like what I suggested awhile ago add some unique features on it. Everything is well-organized so great job!

Forum Originality

  • Your forum originality is good, however since your forum is related to music I would expect more unique features like an example is a music player in the widgets. Like in other radio community they add features related to music so I'll highly recommend to add some unique features that will make your community unique and understandable to other guest who don't have any idea about your community.

Forum Layout & Organization

  • Your Forum Layout & Organization is good, although for me on the left side where the widgets are located. There is a long space which can be use for other widgets like what I suggested to you before so you'll be able to maximize the space of your board. Other than this, Everything looks smooth and great!

Grammar & Spelling

  • Your Grammar & Spelling is good, it seems you have changes what Poser mentioned before I could do the review so good job!



Average Review Score: 8.71Sticker Points:
Review written by: Aomine
Review dated: 12/07/2017


Last edited by Brandon on Fri 07 Sep 2018, 11:27 am; edited 1 time in total

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Thu 26 Jul 2018, 10:29 am

Click to read:

   Broadcasting Duo
   
   
First Impressions
   

       
  • Let me start off this review by giving out my personal thoughts of Broadcasting Duo. The first thing that grabs my attention is the colorful and creative banner. All the creative icons for the forums in each category really breathe some life into the forum even with a dark based theme. The images you have chosen really fit well with a dark style since it doesn't cause any strain on the eyes and they compliment each other nicely. Though your active users seems to be lacking a bit seeing as a majority of your online visitors have been staff with the exception of 2 people, I can't help but see the amount of content you have on your website. Ranging from general discussions and games all the way to broadcasting (no surprise there) and more. Overall, I am pleased with just my first visit on the site and only really think the activity could use some work but we will get into that later. Let's move on, shall we.
       

   
Forum Appearance
   

       
  • As I stated before your website has a well designed theme that isn't too hard on the eyes and doesn't drive people away at first sight. The creative idea of using the microphones as your read, unread, and locked icons are well used and a clear choice for this type of forum. It compliments both the design and idea behind your website, great work killing two birds with one stone. The first of 2 things about the website design I want to nitpick but isn't something seen very frequently is the favicon for the website. It is a white box with the initials BD standing for Broadcasting Duo. Why not try doing just BD with a transparent background, this way it works on all styles of browsers and can help stand out in bookmarks as well. As for the second thing, again minor, is the text "Broadcasting Duo" underneath the banner. I don't necessarily see the reason for it seeing as how the name is in the banner itself. You could always leave it there if it is for Search Engine Optimization reasons but otherwise you could hide it using HTML but again, minor nitpick. Other then that I have to say the website design is nicely done, nothing too extreme and fancy but not underwhelming either. So I would say keep up the great work.
       

   
Members and Forum Activity
   

       
  • This part of the review may seem a bit rough. A major crucial factor of running a forum as well as keeping it alive and thriving is the activity and members. As I said in my first impressions, a majority of your recent activity has been all staff with the exception of 2 people, 1 being a VIP and the other being myself as the reviewer. As a broadcasting based forum and I know you do actual broadcasts, have you thought about doing any sort of giveaways or any sort of event to really drive the activity. You have the content to get people active and keep them around, it just seems like the site needs a little something to ignite the fire and get things rolling. Giveaways are the ones I see people most interested in because it is getting the people excited over winning something. Whether that be a shout out in a broadcast, maybe a sponsorship, or even a physical good such as a T-Shirt, mug, ect. So my recommendation would be to think of some ways to help drive more activity such as checking out promotional sites or asking some friends to help promote. Just something to get things going a bit more. But with that, let's move on to the Staff and Usergroups.
       

   
Staff and Usergroups
   

       
  • So let's discuss your site staff and usergroups. To be honest, this will be short, sweet, and to the point. It doesn't need any work if any. You have a total of 6 usergroups which is a realistic number for any forum both when starting out and when they have years of experience. The only slight change I would say would be to change "Super Moderators" to "Head Moderators" if they are going to be above a moderator group but again, this may just be me nitpicking. As for the amount of staff, you have a well rounded staff even with the lacking activity, sorry to keep bringing that up. So other then that I would say just keep that as it is and change what you want with that. So with that, let us get a move on.
       

   
Forum Originality
   

       
  • Forum Originality, another crucial factor of any forum if it hopes to be successful. Being original is what helps to stand out amongst the hundreds of thousands of other forums out there in the world. So as you can imagine, it is important to have an original idea behind your website and have that be was drives it. I am happy to say that your website is very unique and original as far as I can tell. I have never run into another forum based around broadcasting like yours. Most of the ones I see for "broadcasting" are for actual companies, not forums. So in terms of being original and having that drive your website, you have that down pat. Also, knowing that you do actual braodcasts that you share quite frequently, I have to say that is another way to just show your originality. So I have to say, keep up the great work and never give up on your ideas.
       

   
Grammar and Spelling
   

       
  • Grammar and Spelling is another easy and straight forward category. After reviewing your website and quite a few threads and posts, I found little to no grammar errors or spelling errors. There were a few but nothing extreme and none that wouldn't be easily noticed unless you are looking for those errors. So I would say you and your staff are doing a wonderful job at keeping things professional and keeping the grammar and spelling in check. So that about wraps up this review, let's go over my final thoughts and feedback shall we.
       

   
Reviewer's Feedback
   

       
  • Overall after getting another chance at reviewing your website I am pleased to say you have a lot of potential still going for this website. Your design, user groups, grammar and originality are all going for your website. As I have stated before, I would focus on the activity and try getting people active again. Try getting your old members to return and then once you get them active again, then work on getting new members. You have a lot going for this website with such an original idea I can't see it failing you as long as you give it your all. As always it was a pleasure to review your website and if you have any feedback for myself please feel free to let me know.
       

   


   
Average Review Score: 8.5 /10
Review written by: @Jadster


Last edited by Brandon on Fri 07 Sep 2018, 11:28 am; edited 1 time in total

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Sun 29 Jul 2018, 9:00 pm


Broadcasting Duo

First Impressions

  • Entering your site I am immediately breathe taken by the colourful and creative banner of your forum, the first impressions of your forum are indeed impressive. The site seems very professional and the customisation definitely links with the subject of the forum. The categories are neatly organised and provide a detailed description of the contents. The forum is organised in relevant sections, the icons fit the categories and we have widgets down the left hand side of the forum. So far with the first impressions I am very satisfied!

Forum Appearance

  • I will begin by stating that the general appearance of the forum is magnificent. Starting with the forum banner, I really like how you have incorporated not just one or two prime colours in the banner instead you have used the colours of a rainbow. This allows the banner to really stand out, making it the prime element of the site. I do actually have a suggestion with the banner and that would be to maybe stretch out more to the left and right hand side, I feel extending banner would fill out the area - My only concern with extending the banner would be that the image maybe become pixelated it if it is not resized correctly. Moving on, I would like to gently touch on the icons of each category, I find it great that each icon is of a consistent size and are all relevant to the topic they are paired with. Now looking at the navigation bar, I feel that the text could be a little bigger and changing the font would make the navigation bar more visible, apart from that I really like how you have ordered the colours in the pattern of Black and Blue. I also really like the ‘Who is online’ footer, the image in particular. The last suggestion I would like to make is the ‘Broadcasting Duo’ text below the banner doesn’t really seem necessary to me and looks out of place, I feel it does not need to be there as Broadcasting Duo is emblazoned in the banner above. Overall, I am impressed with the forum appearance.

Members and Forum Activity

  • A handful of those who are posting seem to be Staff Members. The activity within your forum may have declined throughout the years of servicing, I am unsure of the reason for the decline, however, I do have some suggestions which will help to increase the activity as I feel work is needed. Hosting regular competition which include rewards will bring the community together and members will feel a sense of achievement. Hosting competitions will definitely increase activity. Reaching out and promoting your site here on the Support Forum (which I know you do) as well as using other social media platforms to spread the word and promote the forum. This will allow you to reach out to new members.

Staff and Usergroups

  • User Groups are organised neatly and each have a separate colour, which is great. It seems as if the staff are the only users who are active and still have the intention to keep the forum up and running which is definitely a positive. There are a few staff user groups without members in, this is most likely due to the lack of members on the site, however, if activity picks up again recruitment will be necessary and should hopefully fill those gaps. It is great to see that you have a VIP Rank which I believe can be obtained by remaining active within the site. If not already it would be great for VIP Members to have special privileges on the site, having privileges will mean that members strive for the rank and work themselves up so that they feel rewarded.

Forum Originality

  • With regards to forum originality, I do not seem many forums similar to yours. Your forum has a very unique aspect to it. The design is unique, the topic is unique and the fact that all the discussions of the different aspects of broadcasting all happen in the same place is amazing. Let’s just say it’s definitely original!

Grammar and Spelling

  • Analysing the spelling and grammar of your forum, I did not detect any major errors.

Reviewer's Feedback

  • Summarising all areas I have touched upon it looks to me that you have done a spectacular job with your forum. I have included suggestions above which will hopefully allow you to make adjustments to your forum if you agree in order to improve your forum. I was generally impressed with the majority of your forum. I believe you should work with your current staff members and begin to improve your activity ; which is your only downfall. Overall, great work and I wish you the best with Broadcasting Duo!



Average Review Score: Enter Score Here 8.5/10





Review written by: Chanelw on 7/29/18

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Fri 07 Sep 2018, 11:26 am


Broadcasting Duo

First Impressions

Forum Appearance

Members and Forum Activity

Staff and Usergroups

Forum Originality

Grammar and Spelling

Reviewer's Feedback



  • Feedback

    • So you wanted a more theme focused review and that is what I shall provide. I know you recently updated the version of your forum software so that does change how the website looks overall. Though some may argue that they don't see much of a difference there are very obvious changes to the design overall, simple ones being how the post profile shows up, the avatars next to the recent posts and so on. I really enjoy the updated theme as I feel it has really used up a bit of the open space that the old design had left. I like how the post profiles are all centered and looks very organized with the new design. Have you thought about trying to add gradients since they seem to work well with PhpBB2 and PhpBB3 designs? The only part that I found to be a little small on your new design is the scrolling announcements, maybe try making the font a bit bigger as I missed that in my initial run through of your forum. I do also like how the widgets look a bit cleaner then the old version widgets so well done! Overall I have to say your new theme design really bring out a lot of potential for your forum and I can't wait to see what next major updates your bring to Broadcasting Duo! So this will wrap up my review, if you have any questions or concerns, feel free to let me know! Any feedback is greatly appreciated as well.


  • Forum Strengths

    • Forum Appearance
    • Forum Originality
    • Spelling and Grammar


  • Forum Weaknesses

    • Forum Activity



Average Review Score: 9 /10

Review written by: @Jadster on 9/7/2018

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Broadcasting Duo Review

Post by Brandon on Tue 16 Oct 2018, 5:51 pm


Broadcasting Duo

First Impressions

Forum Appearance

Members and Forum Activity

Staff and Usergroups

Forum Originality

Grammar and Spelling

Reviewer's Feedback



  • Feedback

    • The first impressions of your forum are great. I really like the colors of the forum and the way the colors are showing up. I know there's been a recent update of the forum from phpBB2 to phpBB3 and this is a sign of dedication to the forum. What catches my eye right away was the font of the forum which for me is something that could be changed really easily. Moving on to the forum appearance, as far as I can see the forum has improved a lot with the removal of the tables that phpBB2 version had. Although I still think there are a lot of improvements to be made to increase the average appearance of the forum. One example I can give is the border of your categories. For me, and in my humble opinion I believe they should be completely removed and have the categories show by themselves. Moving on to the forum activity and the member's activity I can say that this section has improved. I noticed that there are a lot of posts made and some standard members are logging in daily. Still though I'd really see some more members logging in and posting around your forum. The staff and usergroups are perfectly looking in my opinion and I have no comment to say about this. Now for the forum originality, I'd say that in my opinion, with some coding changes made to the forum there could be a lot more things to do. Other than that the forum subject is a lot unique and with some coding changes I'd say it would be a lot better. No grammar or spelling mistake has been spotted. Lastly, for my personal thoughts, I'd highly suggest you to change some standard things you have still, such as the navigation bar and the overall design of your forum. Since there was an update to the version a newest version of the navigation bar would be something spectacular for you and your members. Overall, some changes to the general appearance would lift the spirit to you and your members too. Other than that, you still have a great site! Well done!


  • Forum Strengths

    • Originality
    • Grammar and Spelling
    • Staff and usergroups
    • Logo and images


  • Forum Weaknesses

    • Activity
    • Coding wise appearance changes



Average Review Score: 8.57 /10 (Excellent!)

Review written by: @Lucifer (Luffy)

_________________

Sincerly Broadcasting Duo Founder,
Brandon

Broadcasting Duo Resources:

BD Official TOU (Not the one at sign up)
avatar
Brandon
Owner
Owner

Posts : 9217
Gender : Male
Smart Coins : 10599
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 21
Location : United States

View user profile https://www.broadcastingduo.com

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum